Weather in Scranton (Updated 20 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    32 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From WNW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    4.32 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    32 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scranton

      • 10 Dec, Sat 32 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 38 / 31 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 36 / 24 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 36 / 15 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 23 / 13 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 27 / 19 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 28 / 23 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments