Weather in Scranton (Updated 12 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From WNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scranton

      • 27 May, Sat 72 / 54 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 74 / 55 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 76 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 73 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 72 / 52 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 74 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 78 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments