Weather in Scranton (Updated 1 Hour 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From NNW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scranton

      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 28 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 44 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 47 / 36 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 56 / 34 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 58 / 42 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 49 / 45 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 55 / 43 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 51 / 42 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments