Weather in Scranton (Updated 22 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From N at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scranton

      • 25 Sep, Sun 69 / 42 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 67 / 43 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 70 / 58 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 67 / 48 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 68 / 50 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 68 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 48 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 48 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 73 / 49 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments