Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Scranton (Updated 4 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Scranton

      • 26 May, Sat 87 / 66 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 70 / 57 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 83 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 80 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 76 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri 77 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sun 72 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Mon

    Comments